Welcome to the Tandil Thursday League!!!

The Tandil Thursday League is divided into 6 tiers: Premiership, Championship, League One, League Two, League Three & League Four (8 teams by tier).

To determine in which tier the teams will participate, will be considered the average CSR of his top XV.

The main object of this competition is to establish a regular season on Thursday (Home & Away), from week 1 to week 14, and this requires your commitment to the competition & with the other managers :D

No more promotions and relegations, each season the different Tiers will be updated according to the Top XV CSR Average of the participating teams!!!!

www.blackoutrugby.com                                       contador de visitas                                   Tandil RFC Invitational Cup


                                                                                                              Site created & maintained by Hernán Gaiada

pagina web gratis